Pervanovo home

What our guests say about Celenga Apartments

Celenga Apartments Guest Reviews

Read what guests of Celenga Apartments say about their holiday in Dubrovnik and their stay with us:

  • Book DIRECT for BEST deal

    Book DIRECT for BEST deal

    For the best rate book directly at our official >>

  • ADVANCE purchase RATE

    ADVANCE purchase RATE

    SPECIAL OFFER - plan your holiday in ADVANCE >>

Hello,

We would just like to thank you for a very enjoyable stay at your apartments. The room was very clean, quiet and surprisingly large. The location is excellent. Thank you very much for your hospitality and for having the room ready even though we arrived early.

Kind regards,

September 7th, 2016 

Peter and Leanne Australia

The apartment is BEAUTIFUL

Hello!! It's the last night in Dubrovnik, we are so sad!!! Thank you for everything, the apartment is BEAUTIFUL, perfect location, and you were very kind with us, we are going to recommend this place to everybody!! Goodbye and we wish to come back!! Maybe in summer to enjoy the sea! Bye!!!

March 13, 2016

Danesa & Rodolfo Argentina

I just wanted to put in a good word for Jelena at Celegna Apartments. She was very attentive and went out of her way to make sure our stay was enjoyable. It really made for a pleasant experience and I hope she is recognized for her extra effort.

September 05, 2015

Greg United States

Hi

We had a great stay, thank you!  If we return to Dubrovnik (which I hope we will) then we will definitely plan to stay with you again.

Many thanks

June 16th 2014

Loraine UK

Hello again.

We very much enjoyed the stay in your town! It was just fantastic and the house was perfect !! Great service also. J

Thank you for the receipt.

 

Hope the business will be good for you in the upcoming high season!

 

Best regards,

 

May 18 2014

Thomas Norway

Thanks for a wonderful stay and a special thanks to Jelena for all her kindness.

November 6th 2013

Ben South Africa

Jelena & Vinka

Many greetings from Finland. Thank you for the lovely accomodation and T-shirt (it came some days ago). 

Best regards

19/10/2013

Merja Finland

Dear Vinka,

We have returned to Turkey with very good memories and moments in Dubrovnik. We want to thank you for your hospitable and warm style.We have lived a fabolous 3 days which was definitely not enough and plan to come back as soon as possible.

Kind regards

October 17th 2012

Onur Turkey

DOMINO APARTMENT review

Dear Pave,

This is just a short e-mail to say thank you for the fantastic apartment we had in Dubrovnik. My friends and I agreed that we could not have had better.

We enjoyed our long weekend in your beautiful city and admire the hospitality of its citizens, which we heard is there for 8 months a year.

Please give my regards to Jelena as well who was also very kind and professional.

I'd like to return once with my wife and kids so that they can experience the real thing, too, as I am afraid I could not really capture the true atmosphere in my 600+ photos.

I will definitely "wake up earlier" next time to make sure that we have your apartment.

Kind regards

July 18th 2012

Zoltan Hungary

DOMINO APARTMENT review

Dear Vinka,

My wife and I would just like to let you know how pleased we were with your beautiful appartment in Dubrovnic. We really enjoyed our stay and will be recommending it to our friends.

The location, decor and facilities were all fabulous.

Regards,

May 21st 2012

Joe United Kingdom

I will strongly recommend your team /accommodation

Vinka

Back safely after having a lovely visit to Dubrovnik.
I just want to thank you all for the support prior and during our visit.
A special word to Jenny who was on duty in Celenga. She was really helpful.
Looking forward to another visit in the future, but not in 2012.
I will strongly recommend your team /accommodation to my work colleagues and family.
Best Wishes

Marian

October 27th 2011

Marian Ireland

DOMINO APARTMENT review

Dear Elizabeth,

Thank you for a wonderful stay and your hospitality, honnesty and generosity. We could not have been happier with the service you have provided and this beautiful apartment.

We have really enjoyed the stunning Dubrovnik.

Kind regards

13.09.11

Steven and Krista, Lauire and Chris Australia

DOMINO APARTMENT review

We had a wonderful time. Too short. The property was stunning and Adriana was so helpful. We will be back.

August 23rd 2011

Fiona UK

Just a short note to say thank you for our wonderful stay in Dubrovnik.

The apartments were ideal and close to everything.  I hope to return again within the next 2 years.

Many thanks to the lady of the house and all concerned.


July 13th 2011

Paschal Ireland

Hello Elizabeta,

The four of us will always remember your assistance and warm hospitality
during our enjoyable visit to Dubrovnik. We also had wonderful times in
Split, Hvar, Opatia, Ljubljana, Lake Bled, and Zagreb. As promised, here is
a link to my Dubrovnik photos. If there are any that you would like
individually, please let me know.

Best regards,

June 25th 2011

 

Lee USA

DOMINO APARTMENT review

Thank you
Beautiful home
Great town
Excellent holiday

June 24th 2011

Karl and Layne UK

the penthouse had fantastic view

Hi Vinka
We had a wonderful time in Dubrovnik and Puglia in Italy. Celenga apartment was wonderful...beautifully and sylishly furnished....the penthouse had fantastic view of the city walls and cable car. Your information was so helpful ...Elizabet was so helpful and gave information which enhanced our visit....including how to get our ferry tickets...there were only a few people on the ferry due to the time of the year. We visited nearby islands and had a fantastic time
Dubrovnik is such a beautiful city.

Thank you again

Regards

June 14th 2011

Jan & Dave, Bev & Mike United Kingdom

Hi Elizabetha,

We have had an excellent visit to Dubrovnik.  The apartment was great and had everything we needed.

May 11th 2011

Jeff Canada

The wonderful, wonderful, wonderful Ariana

Dear Pave

A quick email to say 'thank you' for making our stay in Dubrovnik so wonderful.

My wife, Emily, and I stayed in Celenga Apartments and we we most impressed with the facilities. Great room, brilliant location and everything we needed was provided (including free internet which is greatly valued by almost all travellers these days!). We also were pleased to be able to access laundry facilities.

But the most important part of our stay at Celenga Apartments was the wonderful wonderful wonderful Ariana, who truly made Dubrovnik an extra special place for us to visit. Guests who stayed at Celenga before us that we knew and spoke to also have the same positive comments about Ariana.

She was amazing - so friendly, welcoming, helpful, concerned about our stay (indeed we were in Dubrovnik on the day of heavy rain, flooding and blackout and Ariana especially made sure were OK throughout) and had great recommendations for sights and places to eat. She is an absolute credit to Celenga Apartments and one of the most fantastic hotel employees we have ever met anywhere on our fairly extensive journeys across the world throughout the years.

We would have no hesitation recommending Celenga to anyone who visited (indeed we already have to 2 friends who will come to Dubrovnik next year) and will also stay ourselves should we make our way to your special town again. 

Many thanks again and please pass on our thanks to Ariana.

Kind regards

November 2010

Emily & Nick Australia

A great trip

Just wanted to say we had a great trip and really liked the accommodation.  We will definitely recommend it to our friends.  Your property manager Elizabeta was an excellent host.

Regards
September 28th 2010

Uday United Kingdom

Doviženja and again thank you for your kindness.

See you in Geneva!

 

September 2010

E & M Switzerland

What an excellent place

Dear Elizabeta:

Greetings from Canada. I hope you are well and that you found the room key I left on your desk. My friend (from Budapest) and I will never forget the wonderful three days we enjoyed in your beautiful city.  We both want to bring our wives to Dubrovnik when we have the opportunity.

After much waiting I am now a very happy grandfather. Our blessed and beautiful little granddaughter was safely born on the evening of Friday September the 3rd. Her name is Eden (delight) Mykala (gift of God) Kawa. We are so glad to have her in our lives. Babies help us to forget we are growing older.

If we are able to come to Dubrovnik again we want to stay at Celenga Apartments, Sv. Josipa 13. What an excellent place to be in the old city.

Thank you for your kindness to us and for helping us with parking and the elimination of the room cancellation fee. 

God bless you Elizabeta. 

Sincerely,

 

September 6th 2010

Charles Canada

Dear Elizabeth,

Thank you for your warm Welcome & assistance during our whole stay.

Hope to see U next year.

August 2010

Eddy & Viviane Lebanon

Dear Elizabeta,

We want to thank you for the wonderful stay in Celenga Apartments.

You were so helpful and friendly and we really appreciate it.

Till we meet again.

Best Wishes

August 2010

Jon, Isabel, Ernst, Mara South Africa

Hi Elizabeta,

Thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality + kidness during our stay. i will email Pave and let him know we were 100% satisfied + will recommend Celenga to all our friends in Ireland.

Yours Sincerely

August 2010

Eimear & Helen Ireland

Dear Elizabeta,

Nilhan and I are safely back home from our Croatia trip!

We wanted to thank you once more for all your help during our stay in Dubrovnik. It was the best and the most comfortable part of our holiday!

We hope to meet again in the near future!

Wish you all the best...

Regards,

July 2010

 

Elif&Nilhan Turkey

Thank you. I have enjoyed to stay here.

See you again.

Manumi

Elizabeta,

Thank you for giving us a lovely welcome and looking after us.

Best regards

 

August 2010

David & Cynthia United Kingdom

Dear Elizabeth,

By mistake, we've taken a key to the Reveling Room with us. Sorry, - here it is.

Thanks again for your kind hospitality and all the advice. We really enjoyed our stay in Dubrovnik.

All the best to you.

Kind regards,

 

19.5.10

Veronika, Patrick & Alyssa

Had a great time

Thank you

June 2010

Neil, Fiona United Kingdom

Dear Elizabeth,

 

Thank you for your hospitality. We had a lovely time in beautiful Dubrovnik and thoroughly enjoyed staying in such a wonderful apartment!

Liz and Tony

Thank you for your kindness!

We have enjoyed this town.

We hope to see you some day...

29 June 2010

Kitamura J&P Japan

Hi Elizabeta,

Thank you for the nice apartment, we all had a good time and happy memories in Dubrovnik. Attached are the pictures taken, wish you would like them.

All the best from Hong Kong.

Regards,

June 2010

Susan Hong Kong

Thank you very much for your hospitality. We spend a fabulous time in your marvellous city and hope coming soon.

Best regars,

 

June 2010

Family Gerbert Berthelot France

superb job

Dear Pervanovo Apartments:  Please accept my compliments for the superb job done by Elisabeta B., the manager of the apartments at 13 St. Josip.  She was wonderful to work with during our recent stay in Dubrovnik.  Besides giving us recommendations for restaurants and activities, she made sure our needs were met while under her care; she even arranged our taxi to the airport very early in the morning. Thank her for my husband and me.  She is great at her job.  Sincerely,

Elizabeth Lane Furdell, Ph.D. USA

The Most Wonderful Few Days

Dear Pave,

We have just had the most wonderful few days in Dubrovnik staying at your Celenga apartments. Our room was wonderful and so centrally located to enjoy all great aspects of Dubrovnik. We shall definitely be back!

Thanks once again.

Tim & Jane Vaughan

We enjoyed our vacation in your apartment

Dear Mr Pave Miloglav and Mme Eli

We were very enjoyed of our vacation in your apartment down town Dubrovnik. We appreciate a lot the welcome and all the essential advise we received from "Eli" as soon as we arrived. The quality of the accommodation inside the apartment was very pleasant for us and help us to appreciate a lot our little journey. The situation in the heart of Dubrovnik down town is very essential to discover this beautiful city by night and day.

Thanks again to eli to give us recommendation to find the best place  to eat in Dubrovnik because we also appreciate the meal at Rozario, Proto Kamenga and Tony restaurant. Never mind about the little incident for leaving very early in the morning because we met a taxi driver very friendly who drive us to the airport in time for our flight. We hope to come back in Croatia to discover some of other beautiful places and we will try to stop to Dubrovnik.

Be sure we will advise your address to our friend to visit Dubrovnik.

Tom and Sophie

Dear Pave,

Thank you for helping us have a wonderful time in Dubrovnik. Your apartment is lovely and we will definitely recommend it to our friends in London. Please accept this gift as a thank you.

Have a great summer!

Yours sincerely,

 

November 2009

Tom & Lauren United Kingdom

best rate guaranteed

Rooms From 57 .00

The weather in Dubrovnik is