Pervanovo home

What our guests say about Celenga Apartments

Celenga Apartments Guest Reviews

Read what guests of Celenga Apartments say about their holiday in Dubrovnik and their stay with us:

  • Stay flexible

    Stay flexible

    Get familiar with our new cancellation policy >>

  • Book DIRECT for BEST deal

    Book DIRECT for BEST deal

    For the best rate book directly at our official >>

  • ADVANCE purchase RATE

    ADVANCE purchase RATE

    SPECIAL OFFER - plan your holiday in ADVANCE >>

Loved it!

Very comfortable and clean, well equiped kitchen, perfect location, super close to everything, yet in a quiet street (important to a light sleeper). Easy to reach bu foot from Pile Gate, eamil with instructions were very helpful. Laundry facilities at no extra charge were a lifesaver.

18.09.2020

Fernanda

Celenga apartments are in a very quiet street just off the main Strada. Everything was close to us and could walk anywhere. The area was safe and the apartment was spotlessly clean. This is a beautiful area in Dubrovnik and would highly recommend this lovely House.

13.09.2020

Maria

Nice and easy stay

Good location, clean, all we needed was there, quick and easy check-in and check-out

29.08.2020

Katja

We had sich an amazing stay

The apartment was immaculate, great facilities, amazing shower and the host couldn't have been more helpful. Perfect location too in the old town. Not too high up in the old city (so no steps to climb). Thank you very much we wull come back.

15.08.2020

Amy

Great stay!

I was so impressed – the apartment had all the amenities even though we didn't cook- The room was a good size we had a fair amount of space. Super clean and reasonably prices for its central location in old town.

14.08.2020

Zhanga

Enojyed our stay here

Very nice and extremely cean appartment at quite part of old town, 200m from main street. Very friendly atuff and really excellent hostess. Best regards to Domenica J

11.08.2020

Ivan

Studio Apt perfect find in Old Town for price, location and cleanliness!

So happy we found this spot! Pros: Apt host-Domenica, very warm and helpful. They provided great info for check in. Location-SUPERB. close to markets, bars, restaurants, Pile bus stop, anything and everything. Cleanliness-SPOTLESS. Apt Size-decent size with small kitchenette. Slightly cramped kitchen, but they really maximized the whole space well with lighting, mirrors, closet, shelves, etc. No natural lighting, but they have a ton of overhead lighting. Kitchen had fine but basic cooking utensils. We only made breakfast in the room (had toaster, microwave, coffee pot, etc) and they provided you with some dish soap, laundry pods, paper towels, etc. Bathroom was a perfect size-great shower head and water pressure. AC-was a dream. Maybe the best AC we've found in Europe. Things to Note-didn't have a daily cleaning service, but we had access to extra towels if needed. Downstairs lobby had laundry facilities and a bathroom. Would stay here again!

04.08.2020

Kara

I can’t rate this place high enough. Great location in old town, short walk to anywhere. Super friendly service and new, clean rooms with lots of space.

20.07.2020

Hotels.com user

Great location in the Old City. Spotlessly clean and with everything you need for a long weekend (or more). You’re left on your own, which suited us, but a property manager was available if required. Comfortable sitting area to rest up and kill time before leaving for a late flight.

04.11.2019

Expedia user

Great location, good space, very clean and neat. Great to ahve a free washing machine in the apartment building.

24.10.2019

AABB

Good central location which did not require walking up lots of steps as some of the properties do within the city walls. Furnished in a moder style with good bathrooms.

22.10.2019

Expedia user

Super

Fantastic location. An oasis of tranquility in a bustling area

07.10.2019

Hotels.com user

Beautiful place and comfortable accomodation!

Easy check in process for our daughter arriving earlier. Appreciated convenience and comfort of the apartment. Good location.

04.10.2019

Cara

Convenient, private, clean, comfortable hotel inside the walls of old town Dubrovnik. Great room amenities and air-conditioning. If you are a light sleeper like my husband, you may not love this hotel as he could hear people walking up and down the stairs and in the alley. I didn’t mind it at all.

17.09.2019

Jen

Relaxing and comfortable stay at Celenga Apartments

Full instructions sent via email beforehand. Upon arrival, I was checked in at a nearby building by Dominka who was friendly and formed a wonderful welcome to my trip. This is a small self-service style hotel where I believe there are only about 6 rooms over 3 floors. Celenga is easy to walk to on a flat street, unlike other apartments which may require a trek up steep long stairs. It is also conveniently located on a peaceful side street which meant I could easily go back to the apartment for a break in-between sightseeing. The apartment was spacious with air conditioning (AC) and a kitchenette. The water pressure from the shower was amazing and has left me wishing I had the same at home! My stay in Dubrovnik was wonderful and a big part was due to this accommodation. Thank you for having me!

07.09.2019

Expedia user

Great location, friendly staff, lovely room!

The location of this property was ideal, it was right in the heart of Old Town, on a quaint little street close to all the restaurants and shops. The check in process was very easy since the property provides excellent directions and instructions. The room was spacious and modern and clean.

The only minor inconvenience, which wasn't a big deal at all, was that the check in reception area is in a building that is a couple minute walk from the apartment. So we just had to walk there to pay and get our keys, but wasn't difficult at all.

27.08.2019

Nicole

Quiet and centrally located apartment

There apartments are quiet and comfortable in an attractive little street as close as you can get to the sights of Dubrovnik.

12.08. 2019

Robert

The location was superior! Right in the heart of the old walled city! We felt like locals. Check in was easy and went just as expected. Communication beforehand made everything go smoothly. We did need our trusty google maps to find the street once we were inside the city walls. The apartment was comfortable with all the amenities for kitchen, bath and sleeping. The apartment was out of the way of crowds, so it was quiet and pleasant. We greatly appreciated the use of the downstairs laundry while we were there!

06.08.2019

Expedia user

Great stay, Dominika was great and welcoming. Perfect Old Town location

05.08.2019

 

Expedia user

Our apartment was very nice and in a fantastic location within the wall of the old town! The building was very clean and we had use of the washer and dryer. AC worked very well too. I would stay here anytime.

21.07.2019

Paul

Beautiful apartment

Great location within the old city walls. Walking distance to everything. Can not fault it as it was both stylish and modern. Definitely stay here again. Was a nice end to a beautiful visit to Dubrovnik.

16.07.2019

Niall

Great spot!

Great location, beautiful! Check in and out was very easy.

11.07.2019

Kelly

Amazing accomodation in a beautiful city

Very central location. Fantastic for a short stay in Dubrovnik. The host was extremely helpful. I had a problem when I arrived and she went our of her way to help so that we could get on with enjoying our short time in this beautiful city. Sporlessly clean with good facilities. I really couldn't have asked for anymore.

29.06.2019

Gaynor

Great location and good apartment

The property was in a great locations and was of a good standard. Definitely a good choice. Three minute walk to all the restaurants and sights

16.06.2019

Anne

WOW! Lovely apartment and great location

I can't rate these apartments enough, right in the centre of the town, great location. Dominique who greeted us was a lovely person and looked afte rus. I would highly recomend there apartments.

07.06.2019

Francesca

Beautiful apartment in a great location

Location was great; we colud get back to the apartment in five minute or less from anywhere in the old city. The overall size of the apartment is great, the two bathrooms were a bouns, and you could easily live her for many days or weeks

05.06.2019

Booking.com user

Comfort in the heart of Dubrovnik

The location is amazing, in the heart of Dubrovnik near shops and restaurants. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Make sure you request Peter (a porter) to meet at Pila Gate to help bring luggage & locate the apartment off the Strada and then take it upstairs. This is an extra charge but well worth it. There’s no elevator so it is a chore dragging suitcases up and downstairs. The management helped with symphony tickets and restaurant reservations. After check out time, we were allowed to use the ground floor lobby to store bags, use the internet, toilets and watch TV, while waiting to catch a taxi to the airport.

30.05.2019

Hotels.com user

Lovely accomodation

Perfect location, very easy access to everything! Large room with a kitchen and large and luxurious shower. Sitting room on landing. Free laundry!!! Nice living room downstairs AND very quiet. Oh yes, the street is so charming and very photogenic!!

14.05.2019

Expedia user

Great place within the walls

Excellent location, amazing staff, very large for Europe, modern, updated. Everything was great except the beds and chairs were a little hard for our liking. This place exceeded our expectations.

08.05.2019

Alex

Ideal for a short stay

Very comfortable apartment in a great location in the old city. Ideal for a short stay.

06.05.2019

Ian

Celenga apartments was in the heart of three old city very close to most of the main attractions. The directions provided to find the apartments we’re easy to follow. The apartment was clean and modern with everything working well. Dominica and the rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful adding to the pleasure of our stay. Couldn’t recommend this place enough and would definitely stay here again next time we visit Dubrovnik.

16.04.2019

Expedia user

Set back off the Main Street, but close to everything. Great view and ample space.

01.01.2019

Expedia user

Great place

Right in the heart of Dubrovik. Kristie was helpful. Would stay again.

28.12.2018

Patricia

Fantastic place to stay

Charming, ideal location and clean. The hos was extremley friendly adn helpful. Bouns was to find a washer and dryer!

30.10.2018

Dawn

Brilliant night in Dubrovnik

The hos was wonderful, the apartment easy to find with fantastic directions and instructions on how to check yourself in. The location could not have been better and we would definitely stay there again and recomment it to friends.

28.10.2018

Dallia

Old Town Dubrovnik apartment

Great location on a quiet street in Old town Dubrovnik. The studio apartment was spasious and comfortable. Registration i sin an office around the corner but we received a door code to enter after hours and registered the next day. When we mentuined that we wanted to swimm the staff loaned us a beach towel and mat. The Banja beach is a short walk from the Plce gate, full of sunbathers and swimmer on two waem mid October afternoons.

15.10.2018

Heather

Loved it!!

Quiet location with excellent air-conditioning. Stayed 3 nights and would stay again. So nice to have such an excellent location in Dubrovnik -everything seemed to be a 5 minutes walk!!

08.10.2018

Stephen

Fantastic location, fantastic apartment

We loved our stay at this apartment,fantastic amenities well kept,in a great location in the old town,near everything,yet also a peaceful quiet part of town,all communication with owners was quickly and politely handled,well done and thanks for making our stay memorable.

01.10.2018

 

Expedia user

Hi

The apartment was wonderful and in an amazing location. As with any stay in Croatia you need to be able to use two levels of stairs!! Aside from that everything possible was provide in the apartment inclusing a washing machine and dryer!

13.09.2018

Robert

5 star property!

It was perfectly located in the city walls, very cleand and it was a very beautiful apartment. Great for 4 people. Staff was very professional. They allowed you to leave your luggage if you arrived early or staying in the citly longer after check-out. I gughly recommend this property.

11.09.2018

Barbara

Wonderful place!

Great place, close to the centre of everything in Old Town Dubrovnik.

25.08.2018

Orbitz user

Beautiful apartment in the heart of Dubrovnik

Excellent position in the core of old town but quite. Nice and clean apartment, particularly bathrooms. Nice view of the roof and walls. Check-in and our very easy.

24.08.2018

Andrea

Loved Celenga Apartments

Loved everything about our stay. Great location and extremely helpful and friendly staff. Would fefinitely stay here again!

18.08.2018

 

Katherine

Spacious, clean, comfortable apartment

My friend and I stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment for 2 nights and it was amazing. Very spacious with all modern amenities in the middle of old town. We had 2 bathrooms and full kitchen with laundry facilities. Communication with the property beforehand was excellent. They gave us directions how to get there because it can be a bit tricky finding it. They sent us a map which was a big help. Loved staying here very much and would definitely stay here again next time in Dubrovnik.

07.08.2018

Hotels.com user

Lovely apartment in ideal location

Pros: Location, cleanliness, facilities

Cons: Bit of an effort to climb to 2nd floor with suitcases when we arrived but unavoidable.

Location: City Walls, historic city walking tour, Monastery, fort Lawrence, cable car to top of mountain, trips to Lokrum island and Cavtat.

I heart of old town. Office staff very friendly and helpful. Loved Dubrovnik as a place and would like to go back one day, if and when we do we would choose to stay at Celenga again.

 

31.07.2018

Fiona

Excellent find, highly recommended!

I’m so glad we found this little apartment, it was central to everything we wanted to do, and quite easy to find once you got past the mayhem of Dubrovnik’s front gate. The apartment itself was tucked down a quiet picturesque street, and when you walk in you are greeted with a nice modern spacious lobby, and a nice welcome letter. Once you get up to the too the room, you’ll find it’s quite spacious for being the in centre of an ancient city, and very well furnished (cooking facilities etc.). The bathroom was also very nice, excellent shower pressure!! There were also washing, drying and ironing facilities in the lobby area, which was a nice surprise. To summarise, very nice apartment, excellent location, and reasonably priced. 10/10

21.07.2018

Benjamin

The apartment is a nice size, well equiped and in a good location. Lots of stairs that is the case wherever you go in Dubrovnik. Great to have AC as wel as it is HOT in June.

14.06.2018

E

We had a great time staying at Celenga Apartments

Great location in the Old Town. Staff was very helpful with dining and sightseeing suggestions.

04.06.2018

Don

Room is clean, kitchen with all stuff u need

Great location, Domenika whi help to check us in is so helpful, friendly n refer us to good restaurants as good value , good quality food. We live our top floor and have to carry out bags up and down. But fully understand cos old building do not have lift.

28.05.2018

Wendy

Everything was perfect

Excellent location and friendly manager always available at any time. This place is the best place to stay in Dubrovnik.

26.05.2018

Jose

Perfect

I don't want to say how amazing it is or it might be fully booked next time. The location is perfect as is everything about the apartment.

26.04.2018

Fran

Totally recommendable!

Overall the experience is excellent. Domenika's attention is spectacular, she is very kind, attentive and concerned about the well-being of her clients. The location is perfect and very picturesque, the condition of the rooms is perfect and it has a nice view of the city. Obviously due to the age of the city the building does not have an elevator but in general it is very comfortable.

04.04.2018

Daniel

Comfortable and cozy

The hotel locates in good location. It is in the Old Town. There are kitchenette that work properly, laundry machine, refrigeratior. The room is clean and spacious. Grocery and restaurants are nearby.

31.03.2018

Pensri

Perfect

This was a perfect hotel for our stay in Dubrovnik. Clean, friendly great location! We stay there in the future.

15.03.2018

Expedia user

Dubrovnik Old Town

The apartment is within old town 5 minutes walk from Tourist info, the apartments were better than expected and would recommend them - very comfy bed (we upgraded when we booked to a King size). We were on the second floor 34 steps to the room. In the town there are many narrow walkways with steps at the end up to Apartments & hotels but this apartment was situated before the steep incline - there was just one step. We booked a boat trip to 3 islands which was dreadful, it was the wrong 3 islands (Elephites) ! nothing there , partly due to being out of season even the skipper of the boat said it would be boring ! our trip was so awful that, as we have a good sense of humour, it was really quite funny - I heard the other islands were beautiful even at this time of year so just make sure you know what you're booking.

07.11.2017

Catherine

Brilliant apartment in the heart of Dubrovnik

If you want to be in the centre of the traffic free, old town of Dubrovnik, you will love the apartment. As you open your front door you are faced with a chic bar-restaurant straight in front of you and to the left you have a small church where there are soothing classical music concerts of a high standard. If you follow in that direction you will soon come to the main street which offers restaurants and museums and a way to the old port and the boat trips. To the right of the front door is the way to some good restaurants and narrow lanes taking you towards the harbour and leading to the entrance of the city wall and museum. Avoid high season if you don't like crowds. October served us well with 25C weather and not too many tourists on weekdays.

21.10.2017

Brigitte

So well placed for sighseeing in the Old Town

Very conveniently positioned, right in the middle of the Old Town. We particularly appreciated that we had access to the property, e.g. to leave & retrieve our luggage, from before check-in time to after check-out time.

19.09.2017

Richard & Jill

Great location

Very comfortable and quiet despite being in the middle of the Old City – a great location for a few days in Dubrovnik.

18.09.2017

Expedia user

Awesome

Outstanding location and three floor townhouse fully appointed with nice modern furnishings. Two full bathrooms. Comfortable beds although somewhat low to the ground. No elevator to reach the bedrooms on the third floor of a three-story townhouse, but worth the effort as this was extremely nice apartment within a very nice old historic structure right in the middle of old town. The registration office was in a different building a short three minute walk away, since we had the larger townhouse property and the smaller properties were in that building containing the registration office The woman who seems to have the run of the place was very helpful and kept our bags for us after checkout. Overall, a great experience. Worth the money.

09.07.2017

Bruce

Fantastic location in the heart of the old town! Wonderul studio apartment with helpful service.

10.06.2017

Hotels.com user

Nice apartment in old walled city of Dubrovnik

Pros: Liked the centralized location and convenience to restaurants and sites of this historic city...almost everything is walking distance.

Cons: Nothing needs to be improved in my estimation, you are getting a nice efficiency apartment that is modern and well maintained.

Location: Everything is nearby, The pizza is really good at Mrykal Pizza around the corner...all the sites are close including the tram to the fort.

Visited Dubrovnik 4/28/2017-5/3/2017 and stayed within the old walled city to experience the area. Apartment is located near the Pile gate (200 yards +) and we secured transfers from/to the airport from Celenga for 45 Euro's each way...Driver and service were prompt and professional. The rooms are all neat and tidy ( I watched as Marta cleaned one of the rooms that vacated adjacent to our room and she is very thorough even cleaning the windows...Our room was clean and modern and the entire location was recently updated. room had a king sized bed (unusual for Europe) and a small kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave and fully stocked with kitchen utensils, we did not take much advantage except for cold beverages but it is a nice option to have there is also a washer and dryer available for use on the main level which is a plus if on an extended stay. Note most of the properties within the old walled city do not have elevators and are walkup including the hotels so you will need to be able to carry your own luggage up multiple levels.

08.05.2017

Kevin

18.04.2017

Nice apartment and room condiiton, great location. 

Expedia user

Great modern apartment in the old town

Fantastic location in the old town. Ver modern. There are stairs to climb, but there are stairs to climb all over the old town.

28.03.2017

Glen

Hello,

We would just like to thank you for a very enjoyable stay at your apartments. The room was very clean, quiet and surprisingly large. The location is excellent. Thank you very much for your hospitality and for having the room ready even though we arrived early.

Kind regards,

September 7th, 2016 

Peter and Leanne Australia

The apartment is BEAUTIFUL

Hello!! It's the last night in Dubrovnik, we are so sad!!! Thank you for everything, the apartment is BEAUTIFUL, perfect location, and you were very kind with us, we are going to recommend this place to everybody!! Goodbye and we wish to come back!! Maybe in summer to enjoy the sea! Bye!!!

March 13, 2016

Danesa & Rodolfo Argentina

I just wanted to put in a good word for Jelena at Celegna Apartments. She was very attentive and went out of her way to make sure our stay was enjoyable. It really made for a pleasant experience and I hope she is recognized for her extra effort.

September 05, 2015

Greg United States

Hi

We had a great stay, thank you!  If we return to Dubrovnik (which I hope we will) then we will definitely plan to stay with you again.

Many thanks

June 16th 2014

Loraine UK

Hello again.

We very much enjoyed the stay in your town! It was just fantastic and the house was perfect !! Great service also. J

Thank you for the receipt.

 

Hope the business will be good for you in the upcoming high season!

 

Best regards,

 

May 18 2014

Thomas Norway

Thanks for a wonderful stay and a special thanks to Jelena for all her kindness.

November 6th 2013

Ben South Africa

Jelena & Vinka

Many greetings from Finland. Thank you for the lovely accomodation and T-shirt (it came some days ago). 

Best regards

19/10/2013

Merja Finland

Dear Vinka,

We have returned to Turkey with very good memories and moments in Dubrovnik. We want to thank you for your hospitable and warm style.We have lived a fabolous 3 days which was definitely not enough and plan to come back as soon as possible.

Kind regards

October 17th 2012

Onur Turkey

DOMINO APARTMENT review

Dear Pave,

This is just a short e-mail to say thank you for the fantastic apartment we had in Dubrovnik. My friends and I agreed that we could not have had better.

We enjoyed our long weekend in your beautiful city and admire the hospitality of its citizens, which we heard is there for 8 months a year.

Please give my regards to Jelena as well who was also very kind and professional.

I'd like to return once with my wife and kids so that they can experience the real thing, too, as I am afraid I could not really capture the true atmosphere in my 600+ photos.

I will definitely "wake up earlier" next time to make sure that we have your apartment.

Kind regards

July 18th 2012

Zoltan Hungary

DOMINO APARTMENT review

Dear Vinka,

My wife and I would just like to let you know how pleased we were with your beautiful appartment in Dubrovnic. We really enjoyed our stay and will be recommending it to our friends.

The location, decor and facilities were all fabulous.

Regards,

May 21st 2012

Joe United Kingdom

I will strongly recommend your team /accommodation

Vinka

Back safely after having a lovely visit to Dubrovnik.
I just want to thank you all for the support prior and during our visit.
A special word to Jenny who was on duty in Celenga. She was really helpful.
Looking forward to another visit in the future, but not in 2012.
I will strongly recommend your team /accommodation to my work colleagues and family.
Best Wishes

Marian

October 27th 2011

Marian Ireland

DOMINO APARTMENT review

Dear Elizabeth,

Thank you for a wonderful stay and your hospitality, honnesty and generosity. We could not have been happier with the service you have provided and this beautiful apartment.

We have really enjoyed the stunning Dubrovnik.

Kind regards

13.09.11

Steven and Krista, Lauire and Chris Australia

DOMINO APARTMENT review

We had a wonderful time. Too short. The property was stunning and Adriana was so helpful. We will be back.

August 23rd 2011

Fiona UK

Just a short note to say thank you for our wonderful stay in Dubrovnik.

The apartments were ideal and close to everything.  I hope to return again within the next 2 years.

Many thanks to the lady of the house and all concerned.


July 13th 2011

Paschal Ireland

Hello Elizabeta,

The four of us will always remember your assistance and warm hospitality
during our enjoyable visit to Dubrovnik. We also had wonderful times in
Split, Hvar, Opatia, Ljubljana, Lake Bled, and Zagreb. As promised, here is
a link to my Dubrovnik photos. If there are any that you would like
individually, please let me know.

Best regards,

June 25th 2011

 

Lee USA

DOMINO APARTMENT review

Thank you
Beautiful home
Great town
Excellent holiday

June 24th 2011

Karl and Layne UK

the penthouse had fantastic view

Hi Vinka
We had a wonderful time in Dubrovnik and Puglia in Italy. Celenga apartment was wonderful...beautifully and sylishly furnished....the penthouse had fantastic view of the city walls and cable car. Your information was so helpful ...Elizabet was so helpful and gave information which enhanced our visit....including how to get our ferry tickets...there were only a few people on the ferry due to the time of the year. We visited nearby islands and had a fantastic time
Dubrovnik is such a beautiful city.

Thank you again

Regards

June 14th 2011

Jan & Dave, Bev & Mike United Kingdom

Hi Elizabetha,

We have had an excellent visit to Dubrovnik.  The apartment was great and had everything we needed.

May 11th 2011

Jeff Canada

The wonderful, wonderful, wonderful Ariana

Dear Pave

A quick email to say 'thank you' for making our stay in Dubrovnik so wonderful.

My wife, Emily, and I stayed in Celenga Apartments and we we most impressed with the facilities. Great room, brilliant location and everything we needed was provided (including free internet which is greatly valued by almost all travellers these days!). We also were pleased to be able to access laundry facilities.

But the most important part of our stay at Celenga Apartments was the wonderful wonderful wonderful Ariana, who truly made Dubrovnik an extra special place for us to visit. Guests who stayed at Celenga before us that we knew and spoke to also have the same positive comments about Ariana.

She was amazing - so friendly, welcoming, helpful, concerned about our stay (indeed we were in Dubrovnik on the day of heavy rain, flooding and blackout and Ariana especially made sure were OK throughout) and had great recommendations for sights and places to eat. She is an absolute credit to Celenga Apartments and one of the most fantastic hotel employees we have ever met anywhere on our fairly extensive journeys across the world throughout the years.

We would have no hesitation recommending Celenga to anyone who visited (indeed we already have to 2 friends who will come to Dubrovnik next year) and will also stay ourselves should we make our way to your special town again. 

Many thanks again and please pass on our thanks to Ariana.

Kind regards

November 2010

Emily & Nick Australia

A great trip

Just wanted to say we had a great trip and really liked the accommodation.  We will definitely recommend it to our friends.  Your property manager Elizabeta was an excellent host.

Regards
September 28th 2010

Uday United Kingdom

Doviženja and again thank you for your kindness.

See you in Geneva!

 

September 2010

E & M Switzerland

What an excellent place

Dear Elizabeta:

Greetings from Canada. I hope you are well and that you found the room key I left on your desk. My friend (from Budapest) and I will never forget the wonderful three days we enjoyed in your beautiful city.  We both want to bring our wives to Dubrovnik when we have the opportunity.

After much waiting I am now a very happy grandfather. Our blessed and beautiful little granddaughter was safely born on the evening of Friday September the 3rd. Her name is Eden (delight) Mykala (gift of God) Kawa. We are so glad to have her in our lives. Babies help us to forget we are growing older.

If we are able to come to Dubrovnik again we want to stay at Celenga Apartments, Sv. Josipa 13. What an excellent place to be in the old city.

Thank you for your kindness to us and for helping us with parking and the elimination of the room cancellation fee. 

God bless you Elizabeta. 

Sincerely,

 

September 6th 2010

Charles Canada

Dear Elizabeth,

Thank you for your warm Welcome & assistance during our whole stay.

Hope to see U next year.

August 2010

Eddy & Viviane Lebanon

Dear Elizabeta,

We want to thank you for the wonderful stay in Celenga Apartments.

You were so helpful and friendly and we really appreciate it.

Till we meet again.

Best Wishes

August 2010

Jon, Isabel, Ernst, Mara South Africa

Hi Elizabeta,

Thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality + kidness during our stay. i will email Pave and let him know we were 100% satisfied + will recommend Celenga to all our friends in Ireland.

Yours Sincerely

August 2010

Eimear & Helen Ireland

Dear Elizabeta,

Nilhan and I are safely back home from our Croatia trip!

We wanted to thank you once more for all your help during our stay in Dubrovnik. It was the best and the most comfortable part of our holiday!

We hope to meet again in the near future!

Wish you all the best...

Regards,

July 2010

 

Elif&Nilhan Turkey

Thank you. I have enjoyed to stay here.

See you again.

Manumi

Elizabeta,

Thank you for giving us a lovely welcome and looking after us.

Best regards

 

August 2010

David & Cynthia United Kingdom

Dear Elizabeth,

By mistake, we've taken a key to the Reveling Room with us. Sorry, - here it is.

Thanks again for your kind hospitality and all the advice. We really enjoyed our stay in Dubrovnik.

All the best to you.

Kind regards,

 

19.5.10

Veronika, Patrick & Alyssa

Had a great time

Thank you

June 2010

Neil, Fiona United Kingdom

Dear Elizabeth,

 

Thank you for your hospitality. We had a lovely time in beautiful Dubrovnik and thoroughly enjoyed staying in such a wonderful apartment!

Liz and Tony

Thank you for your kindness!

We have enjoyed this town.

We hope to see you some day...

29 June 2010

Kitamura J&P Japan

Hi Elizabeta,

Thank you for the nice apartment, we all had a good time and happy memories in Dubrovnik. Attached are the pictures taken, wish you would like them.

All the best from Hong Kong.

Regards,

June 2010

Susan Hong Kong

Thank you very much for your hospitality. We spend a fabulous time in your marvellous city and hope coming soon.

Best regars,

 

June 2010

Family Gerbert Berthelot France

superb job

Dear Pervanovo Apartments:  Please accept my compliments for the superb job done by Elisabeta B., the manager of the apartments at 13 St. Josip.  She was wonderful to work with during our recent stay in Dubrovnik.  Besides giving us recommendations for restaurants and activities, she made sure our needs were met while under her care; she even arranged our taxi to the airport very early in the morning. Thank her for my husband and me.  She is great at her job.  Sincerely,

Elizabeth Lane Furdell, Ph.D. USA

The Most Wonderful Few Days

Dear Pave,

We have just had the most wonderful few days in Dubrovnik staying at your Celenga apartments. Our room was wonderful and so centrally located to enjoy all great aspects of Dubrovnik. We shall definitely be back!

Thanks once again.

Tim & Jane Vaughan

We enjoyed our vacation in your apartment

Dear Mr Pave Miloglav and Mme Eli

We were very enjoyed of our vacation in your apartment down town Dubrovnik. We appreciate a lot the welcome and all the essential advise we received from "Eli" as soon as we arrived. The quality of the accommodation inside the apartment was very pleasant for us and help us to appreciate a lot our little journey. The situation in the heart of Dubrovnik down town is very essential to discover this beautiful city by night and day.

Thanks again to eli to give us recommendation to find the best place  to eat in Dubrovnik because we also appreciate the meal at Rozario, Proto Kamenga and Tony restaurant. Never mind about the little incident for leaving very early in the morning because we met a taxi driver very friendly who drive us to the airport in time for our flight. We hope to come back in Croatia to discover some of other beautiful places and we will try to stop to Dubrovnik.

Be sure we will advise your address to our friend to visit Dubrovnik.

Tom and Sophie

Dear Pave,

Thank you for helping us have a wonderful time in Dubrovnik. Your apartment is lovely and we will definitely recommend it to our friends in London. Please accept this gift as a thank you.

Have a great summer!

Yours sincerely,

 

November 2009

Tom & Lauren United Kingdom

best rate guaranteed

Rooms From 80 .00

The weather in Dubrovnik is

fresh fruits in-room at Celenga Apartments, Dubrovnik Old town penthouse accommodation at Celenga Apartments, Dubrovnik Old town dubrovnik streets near Celenga Apartments, Dubrovnik Old town dubrovnik view from top studio accommodation at Celenga Apartments, Dubrovnik Old town